• Have a question?
  • Phone +49-9133-5090623
  • info@hayaheilpraxis.de
  • Igelsdorfer Straße 3b, 91094 Bräuningshof

Stott Pilates

Inspiring you to live a healthier life

Why choose us for Pilates

I handpick the best therapy program for you. Every person is unique-your needs, your goals and your personality. I make sure you get the most personalized health care you deserve between your doctor visits.

Pilates

Pilates is an all-body training method that balances the body, based on the anatomical understanding of the muscle and skeletal system of the body. Teaching is concentrated on specific areas, while exercises are used that integrate and re-train the whole body. An optimal expansion of the musculoskeletal and skeletal function.
It is this holistic approach that distinguishes Pilates from many other forms of exercise. Doctors recommend pilates today as one of the safest forms of exercise. Pilates is beneficial for general fitness, specific health conditions and especially for the overall well-being.

Stott Pilates

There are two types of Pilates classes to choose from. Device or matwork classes. Both are excellent forms of exercise. Choose the one that best suits your needs.
Both the device and the Matwork classes are available at all levels. Beginner, Improver, Intermediate and Advanced. You will also find specialized teaching hours, Eg, Pre- and Post-Natal Pilates, or Pilates for Bad Backs. Look at the range of Pilates lessons or contact me for a careful selection.

Zenga

Zenga is a very beautiful, extensive form of balancing sport. A fusion of Zen, yoga, dancing and pilates. The Zenga hour can be described as a union of the Far East and the West. Zenga is suitable for those who are unaware of pure yoga or pilates, but who want to build up their flexibility on a very nice gentle form. Zenga offers great fun, with dancer elements to relieve the daily stress by yoga breathing, asanas (forms) and Pilates exercises. Make your own experience! Zenga is above all very suitable for women as birth preparation and follow-up.
1

Connect With Us

Together we will make it.
2

Go Natural

Heal with the power of nature
3

Plan Your Diet

according to the five-element principle
4

Celebrate Your Success

Success feels awesome and rewarding!

Pricing Plans

Consultation

60 min
€70.00
  • Fitness & Performance
  • Integrative Therapy
  • Support & Motivation
  • Nutrition strategies

Gruppen Training - 3er

60 min
a. A.
  • Fitness & Performance
  • Integrative Therapy
  • Support & Motivation
  • Core Strengthening

10 sessions

60 min
a. A.
  • Fitness & Performance
  • Integrative Therapy
  • Support & Motivation
  • Core Strengthening

Single

60 min
€60.00
  • Fitness & Performance
  • Integrative Therapy
  • Support & Motivation
  • Core Strengthening

Request For a Free Consultation

For Cooperation: For Business inquiry please fill out our short feedback form or you can also send us an email & we’ll get in touch shortly or call us at - (+49) 09133-769-9816.

Office Hours : Office Hours:
Mo & Sa: 10:30 - 16.30 Uhr
Mi & Do: 10.30 - 13:00 Uhr

• Haben Sie eine Frage?
  • Phone +49-9133-5090623
  • info@hayaheilpraxis.de
  • Igelsdorfer Straße 3b, 91094 Bräuningshof

Stott Pilates

Sich inspirieren lassen eine gesunde Lebensweise zu erhalten.

Warum Sie sich bei Pilates für uns entscheiden sollten

Ich suche mit Ihnen zusammen das für Sie am besten geeignete Therapieprogramm aus. Jeder Mensch ist einzigartig – seine Bedürfnisse, seine Ziele und sein Typus. Damit bekommen Sie zwischen Ihren Arztbesuchen eine optimal personalisierte Gesundheitsfürsorge.

Pilates

Pilates ist eine Ganzkörper-Trainingsmethode, die den Körper wieder ins Gleichgewicht bringt, gestützt auf dem anatomischen Verständnis des Muskel- und Skelettsystems des Körpers. Der Unterricht wird auf spezielle Bereiche konzentriert, während Übungen verwendet werden, die den ganzen Körper intergrieren und umerziehen. Ein optimaler Ausbau der Muskel- und Skelett-Funktion.
Es ist dieser ganzheitliche Ansatz, der Pilates von vielen anderen Übungsformen abhebt. Ärzte empfehlen Pilates heute als eine der sichersten Formen der Übung. Pilates ist vorteilhaft für allgemeine Fitness, spezifische gesundheitliche Bedingungen und vor Allem für das gesamte Wohlbefinden.

Stott Pilates

Es gibt zwei Arten von Pilates-Klassen zur Auswahl. Geräte- oder Matwork-Klassen. Beide sind ausgezeichnete Formen der Übung. Wählen Sie diejenige, die am besten zu Ihren Ansprüchen passt.
Sowohl die Geräte- als auch die Matwork-Klassen stehen auf allen Ebenen zur Verfügung. Anfänger, Improver, Intermediate und Advanced. Sie finden auch spezialisierte Unterrichtsstunden wie z. B. ,Pre- und Post-Natal Pilates’ oder ‚Pilates für Bad Backs’. Schauen Sie sich genau die Palette der Pilates Unterrichte an oder kontaktieren sie mich für eine sorgfältige Auswahl.

Zenga

Zenga ist eine sehr schöne, umfangreiche Form von Ausgleichssport. Eine Fusion von Zen, Yoga, Tanzen und Pilates. Die Zenga-Stunde kann man beschreiben als eine Vereinigung von Fernost und dem Westen. Zenga ist für diejenigen geeignet, die purem Yoga oder Pilates abgeneigt sind, die jedoch Ihre Flexibilität auf eine sehr schöne sanfte Form aufbauen möchten. Zenga bietet großen Spaß, mit tänzerischen Elementen den Alltagsstress durch Yogaatmung, Asanas (Formen) und Pilates-Übungen abzubauen. Mach Deine eigene Erfahrung! Zenga ist vor Allem sehr gut geeignet für Frauen als Geburtsvor- und Nachbereitung.
1

Melde dich bei uns

gemeinsam werden wir es schaffen
2

Go Natural

Heilen mit der Kraft der Natur.
3

Plane deine Ernährung

nach dem fünf Elemente Prinzip
4

Feiere deinen Erfolg

Erfolg macht dankbar und stark!

Preisliste

Konsultation

60 min
€70.00
  • Fitness & Performance
  • Integrativ Therapie
  • Unterstützung & Motivation
  • Ernährungsstrategie

Gruppen Training - 3er

60 min
a. A.
  • Fitness & Performance
  • Integrativ Therapie
  • Unterstützung & Motivation
  • Core Strengthening

10er Karte

60 min
a. A.
  • Fitness & Performance
  • Integrativ Therapie
  • Unterstützung & Motivation
  • Core Strengthening

Einzelsitzung

60 min
€60.00
  • Fitness & Performance
  • Integrativ Therapie
  • Unterstützung & Motivation
  • Core Strengthening

Fragen Sie nach einen Kostenlose Beratung

Für Zusammenarbeit: Für Zusammenarbeit Anfragen bitte feedback form Ausfüllen oder senden Sie an uns ein email & wir melden uns Bald wie möglich oder Rufen Sie uns an – (+49) 09133-769-9816.

Office Hours : Öffnungzeiten :
Mo & Sa: 10:30 - 16.30 Uhr
Mi & Do: 10.30 - 13:00 Uhr